USLAW Key Contact List: SBA Loan Assistance Through the CARES Act

As we continue to manage the impacts of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19), USLAW NETWORK has created a list of experienced USLAW attorneys from across the country who can assist you as you navigate the SBA loan process as part of the CARES Act.  Please see the contact list below. If you know of any colleagues/family/friends who could benefit from this information, please share it with them.  If you have additional questions about how USLAW can assist you during this pandemic, please contact USLAW CEO Roger Yaffe via 800-231-9110 X1 or email.

Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C. (Providence, RI)
Paul A. Campellone
401) 378-1018
pcampellone@apslaw.com
Click for CV

Baird Holm LLP (Omaha, NE)
Aaron B. Johnson
(402) 312-7448
ajohnson@bairdholm.com
Click for CV

Barclay Damon LLP (Buffalo, NY)
Roger F. Cominsky
(716) 472-8961
rcominsky@barclaydamon.com
Click for CV

Connell Foley LLP (Roseland, NJ)
John D. Cromie
(862) 485-5309
jcromie@connellfoley.com
Click for CV

Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore, P.C. (Kansas City, MO)
H. Joseph Price , Jr.
(816) 401-9026
jprice@dysarttaylor.com
Click for CV

Fee, Smith, Sharp & Vitullo LLP (Dallas, TX)
Anthony “Lenny” Vitullo
(214) 418-0400
lvitullo@feesmith.com
Click for CV

Hanson Bridgett LLP (San Francisco, CA)
Scott C. Smith
(415) 995-5892
Ssmith@hansonbridgett.com
Click for CV

For specific employee benefit and tax credit issues, contact Judith W. Boyette, JBoyette@hansonbridgett.com, 415-995-5115 and click here for her CV

Hinckley Allen (Hartford, CT)
William Fish, Jr.
(860) 331-2700
wfish@hinckleyallen.com
Click for CV

Lashly & Baer, P.C. (St. Louis, MO)
Stuart J. Vogelsmeier
314-436-8349
sjvogels@lashlybaer.com
Click for CV

Middleton Reutlinger (Louisville, KY)
Thomas W. Ice, Jr.
(502) 625-2807
tice@middletonlaw.com
Click for CV

Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC (Little Rock, AR)
Grant M. Cox
(501) 772-0203
gcox@QGTlaw.com
Click for CV

Rivkin Radler LLP (Uniondale, NY)
Katherine A. Heptig
(516) 357-3421
Kate.Heptig@rivkin.com
Click for CV

Roetzel & Andress (Akron, OH)
Jason Dodson
(330) 849.6631
jdodson@ralaw.com
Click for CV

Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC (Cedar Rapids, IA)
Thomas N. DeBoom
(319) 896-4091
tdeboom@spmblaw.com
Click for CV

SmithAmundsen LLC (Indianapolis, IN)
John Tanselle
(317) 464-4148
jtanselle@salawus.com
Click for CV

Sweeny Wingate & Barrow, P.A. (Columbia, SC)
Kenneth B. Wingate
(803) 606-9021
kbw@swblaw.com
Click for CV